Select the day or date range for the report.
Start and End Time is reported for each day according to the Set Work Days schedule settings, and the daily timestamp the employee first logged into and last logged out of the PC.
Below this is a bar graph indicating any time lost time or overtime worked during each day listed. You can see the graph data in column or grid format, by clicking the option in the upper right area of the page.
You can change the default company work schedule from Account > Company > Set Work Days.
The default company schedule can be overridden by an individual employee’s schedule. This can be set from the employee’s Device Dashboard > Management Tools > Manage Work Schedule section.