PREVIOUS: Confirm KnowIT activation
You will be asked if you want to keep the application visible on the phone. If you choose “Yes”, the user will see the “KnowIT” icon on the screen. Leaving the icon visible allows access to some basic options, including the ability to uninstall the software. If you choose “No”, the software will be hidden and can only be accessed from the account Dashboard or by sending special codes to the phone.
If you would like to discuss the installation of KnowIT on an iOS device or need assistance see our forum KnowIT iOS installation discussion.
NEXT: Configure KnowIT